Review


Hidden is a trusted platform by hundreds of thousands in over 30 cities globally. We aim to provide the best customer service and the best event experience through our partners - don’t just take our word for it - see what some of our customers had to say.

Want to leave a review? Click here to let us know about your comments using our platform

Antoinette, Sydney
  • 11 September, 2021

I attended The Wizard’s Den after booking tickets through explorehidden.com and found it to be a wonderful event experience, recommend all future events on Hidden

Bernie, Pittsburgh
  • 2 September, 2021

I found Hidden Pittsburgh through social media and attended Dining In The Dark - very grateful that these events come to our city - thank you Hidden Pittsburgh

Natalie, Denver
  • 28 August, 2021

Six Girlfriends and I visited The Wizard’s Den advertised on Hidden. Clever event, well presented and fun - yes to more of these

Billie, Manchester
  • 21 August, 2021

I’ve used Hidden several times now to purchase brunches in Manchester - love it

Peter, Auckland
  • 19 August, 2021

Easy to use site and we found the events entertaining. 5 stars for customer service too!

Rachel, Brisbane
  • 14 August, 2021

Lots of fun..... amazing cocktails .... and a fun adventure along the way! Superb events

Ange, Sydney
  • 8 August, 2021

This was so much fun! I really enjoyed the night and the cocktails! I really felt like i had been transformed to another world. Highly recommend for just some good fun and something different!

SD, Canberra
  • 1 August, 2021

This was so much fun! I really enjoyed the night and the cocktails! I really felt like i had been transformed to another world. Highly recommend for just some good fun and something different!

Become a VIP & get 10% off

Subscribe to our newsletter and save on your next purchase. T&Cs apply